I’d just like to take this opportunity to wish all the readers of the blog a happy new year, and i hope you’ll enjoy reading the blog again this year.

This year promises to be an exciting one for FC Gifu, and I will try and keep you as up to date as possible with goings on in the club. The first order of business will be to give the lowdown as to what has transpired during the off season (although it didn’t feel much like an off season given all that happened!). 

As I get back into the swing of things I’ll give reports on the new players, the new coaches and the financial state of the club. Also, I’m looking forward to previewing the opening fixtures of the year.

今年もよろしくお願いします。No matter which team you support, I hope you’ll enjoy reading what this blog has to offer. Roll on the season!!!

 

