Hidemi Jinushizono leaves

Sad news from the club today with the news that Hidemi Jinushizono has parted ways with Gifu.

Jinu showed lots of promise early in his career as a box-to-box midfielder, but a horrible broken leg sustained in a game at Giravanz Kitakyushu robbed him of a chance to progress. I hope he regains full fitness somewhere and that he has another crack at playing.

Jinushizono’s message:

  • Thank you to everyone at the club who supported me for three years. I feel bad that I couldn’t return from injury and contribute to the team. I hope you’ll continue to support me in the future.

I’m sure everyone wishes him all the best for his future.

Leave a Reply

